Office of Dispute Resolution for the Sixth Judicial District

ADR Forms

Griffin Judicial Circuit (Fayette, Pike, Spalding, and Upson County) and Towaliga Judicial Circuit (Butts, Lamar, and Monroe County)

Griffin Circuit Only: Pilot Program for Summary Jury Trials

  • Here is the Model Summary Jury Trial Order (Microsoft Word format) approved by the Georgia Commission on Alternative Dispute Resolution for use in the Griffin Judicial Circuit only, for which the pilot program began in 2013. For more information, contact the offices of Hon. Christopher C. Edwards, Chief Judge, Griffin Judicial Circuit.

Flint Judicial Circuit (Henry County)

Form(s) Required for Filing a General Civil Superior, State, or Probate Case with the ADR Office

Click on the link to download the latest free version of Adobe Reader
for viewing .pdf files.