Office of Dispute Resolution for the Sixth Judicial District

Serving Butts, Fayette, Henry, Lamar,
Monroe, Spalding, Pike,
and Upson counties

Serving the Superior, State, Magistrate,
and Probate Courts

General Mailbox:

Hours of Operation:

Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m

Main Address:

141 W. Solomon Street
Griffin, GA 30223
Tel: 770-228-3758
Fax: 770-228-6387

View Map

Henry County Office:

337 Phillips Drive
McDonough, GA 30253
Tel: 770-288-8448
Fax: 770-288-8450

View Map

Liesl Owen

Program Director

Sharon Bonner

Assistant Program Director (McDonough) or

Charmon Brinson

Program Assistant (Griffin)

Cathy Carden

Program Assistant (McDonough) or